Dear Parents,
    The children in 1-H would like you to tour their classroom.  Here are the things they would like you to notice:

* I want you to see our school writing. (Z.S.)
* I want you to see our daily schedule. (A.C.)
* I want you to see my mailbox. (M. M.)
* I want you to look for my star. (H.Z.)
* I want you to find the apples around the class code. (P.K.)
* I want you to find the jobs chart. (S.M.)
* I want you to look for the Star of the Week chart. (M.D.)
* I want you to look for the Word Wall. (M.K.)
* I want you to see the apple art project from centers. (E.S.)
* I want you to find the number line. (J.A.)
* I want you to see the birthday graph. (A.O.)
* I want you to see our alphabet. (D.L.)
* I want you to find the books in the bag on the back of my chair. (E.H.P.)
* I want you to see everything! (A.K.)

Enjoy your Open House!
Sincerely,
the Students from 1-H



Leave a Reply.