The children were so happy to give and receive their special Valentine wishes to their classmates.  We all felt the glow of friendship on Valentine's Day.  Unfortunately, I'm having some technical difficulties with the photos I took on Valentine's Day.  I'll post those as soon as I'm able.   Until then, please enjoy this shot of the kids on Pajama Day.  The children were very excited to be so comfortable at school, and they managed to do some good work even with such excitement.

As part of the homework, I am encouraging the children to show you how they login and practice for World Math Day.  The information, including their unique usernames and passwords, was sent home with the homework packet.  Enjoy!

I wish you all the best during the February break.  I hope you enjoy spending time with your families.  Take care!




Leave a Reply.